## Name: Executive Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Cory Mason	Mayor	4/16/2024	4/14/2025	
Marcus West		4/16/2024	4/14/2025	
Mollie Jones		4/16/2024	4/14/2025	
Sam Peete		4/16/2024	4/14/2025	
Mary Land		4/16/2024	4/14/2025	
Terry McCarthy		4/16/2024	4/14/2025	